Literally, the answer has to be no unfortunately. Bumble officially doesnt allow such things. It used to allow users to see when someone you have matched used the app for the last time. Not just Bumble though; all the swipe-based apps often dont provide such privileges straightaway to the users.
What does yellow dot on Bumble mean?
The yellow dot on Bumble is the symbol you can see in your Messages screen. If you see in a profile picture it indicates that there are unread messages in your Bumble conversation.
Can everyone see you on Bumble?
People are shown no matter if theyre still active in the app or not. Perhaps the most important thing to know about the Bumble algorithm: if you swipe-right on everyone, your profile will be shown waaaay less to other users.
Can someone see if you read their bumble message?
How it works. Once you activate Read Receipts in a conversation, youll be able to see if (and when) that match has read your messages. Dont worry - matches wont know that youve turned on Read Receipts.
Does your Bumble profile stay active if you delete the app?
Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.