Step 1: Open your email client associated with your Her account. Step 2: Compose an email to Her customer support at email@example.com. Step 3: Enter “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” as the subject of the email.
How do you deactivate her?
You can only close an account on HER from inside the app. iOS - My Profile > Settings in the top, left hand corner > Scroll down to Support > Select Close Account. When you close your account it will delete all your profile data.
How do I delete my between accounts?
In order to delete your Between account, you have to disconnect your connection with your partner. If youve already disconnected, please delete your Between account. 1. Your account doesnt get deleted when you log out, remove the app, or disconnect with your partner.
How do I hide everything on my Facebook?
Click the down arrow in the top right corner of Facebook, then select “Settings” from the drop down menu. On the Settings screen, click “Privacy” in the left-hand rail, then select “Limit Past Posts” in the “Who Can See My Stuff?” section.
What does the other person see when you block them on Facebook?
When you block somebody, they wont just not be able to post on your timeline. They wont be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you. And if youre already friends with them, youll unfriend them as well.
What happens if you text someone who has blocked you?
The person whose number youve blocked wont receive any sign that their message to you was blocked; their text will simply sit there looking as though it were sent and not yet delivered, but in fact, it will be lost to the ether.