Question: What is the difference between Grindr Xtra and unlimited?

Unlimited comes with five additional features as well as all the benefits of Grindr Xtra, its original premium membership. The new features are unlimited profile viewing, incognito mode, unsend messages, typing status bubbles and the ability for users to see who has viewed their profile.

What are the benefits of Grindr Xtra?

XTRA subscribers can enjoy the following additional features:No more third-party ads.View up to 600 profiles in the cascade.Explore mode / Global Chat.Premium Filters. Online now. Photos only. Havent chatted today. Height, Weight, Body type. Position, Relationship status. Saved phrases.Read receipts.See who chatted with you.

What does grindr unlimited do?

Introducing Grindr Unlimited, the most convenient and discreet Grindr experience ever, offering our most exclusive features: Viewed Me โ€” See whos checking you out. Unsend โ€” Undo sent messages and photos. Expiring Photos โ€” Send pics that disappear from others phones after one 10-second view.

What are the grindr subscriptions?

Grindr XTRA is one of our premium Grindr subscriptions. It unlocks a bunch of features and allows you to connect with others more easily .Grindr XTRAGetting Grindr XTRA.Grindr XTRA features.Grindr XTRA filters.Related articles.

Can you cancel Grindr Xtra after free trial?

Cancel Grindr via Android Go to the Play Store app on your home screen. Choose Account. Tap Subscriptions. Select the option to cancel your subscription from here.

What happens if you delete the Grindr app?

Please note: if you remove the Grindr app from your phone and you havent backed up your data, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photos in your chat history will disappear, but your profile information (ie, photo, about, favorites, and blocks) wont be affected.

Does grindr keep your photos?

Grindr stores the images in an app-sandboxed folder on Android and iOS. This means you cant find the pictures saved by the app on your phone. You can also ask the sender to send you photos using another app that allows saving images directly.

Can you Unsend a picture on Grindr?

Grindr will now allow users to unsend messages and photographs from conversations with other users. The feature would allow a user to delete their own messages and pictures from a conversation, removing the content from both users histories.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Hallaran- Gromley street no. 38, 38408 Dodoma, Tanzania

Give us a ring

Chelci Patoka
+98 278 710 671
Mon - Fri, 9:00-20:00

Reach out